What Customers Are Saying:

custom logoArcade-OneArcade-One
5 Stars - Based on 164 User Reviews
Demetrius Davenport
Amazing Machine Been wanting a machine like this for a while now. Arcade One help me make the right choice by ALL MEANS.Carlos even reached out to me after I had controller issues. Arcade One have the best machine on the market...
I wish I could give more than 5 stars..
read more
2/15/2024
Brendan Rhoad
Truly Impressive Multicade! I could not be happier with the 20 TB system. I can tell that Carlos put a ton of time, effort and care into making the machine as plug-and-play as possible. Additionally, the numerous how-to videos cover nearly every issue or modification you may need to make. I tried to set up my own system before but ran into nothing but headaches, but the arcade-one machine takes out all the guesswork and frustration. Thanks Carlos!
read more
1/28/2024
Fabio Soiza
Pinball hard drive Great setup and customer service, thanks Oscar.
read more
1/26/2024
Jason
20tb arcade one system System is awesome having so much fun all the games to choose from hours a fun and some wish I would have got one of these years ago
read more
1/09/2024
Corey
So Much Fun! I have only had the system for a few weeks but what a great experience so far! So easy to get up and running and the working game collection is truly amazing. I grew up in the 80s and have been playing so many of the games I used to play in the arcade at the mall with my cousins. Can't wait for my Rec Room Master's 2 Player Arcade Machine to arrive so I can put it all together. Thanks Carlos for the great work!
read more
1/04/2024
CharlesLia
Arcade One's System is AWESOME!!! This system is Awesome! Carlos is an amazing person, and I can see he really cares and supports everyone that bought his system. I'm very lucky and thankful I got this.
read more
1/01/2024
John Travelino/ JerseyJohnny
You're an idiot if you don't buy one of Arcade-One's builds I say things which anger people, but I always tell the truth ,100% good or bad. I'm running the 20tb hyperspin build in my favorite, most treasured home arcade cabinet. That alone should tell you how amazing this company is. You could buy the build, walk away and never have to touch it again and be perfectly happy. But one of the extra percs of having an Arcade-One system is that it's constantly being updated, FOR FREE, for you. Since buying my Hyperspin build I've installed approximately 4TB of extra games and systems provided to me for free my Arcade-One. Everything works plug and play. My cabinet has a two player rec room masters control deck with a 4 way joystick with 2 buttons, sppinner w 2 buttons,trackball, 2 6 button joystick layouts, 2 side pinball buttons on each side. I've also added on working coin door, 2 sinden light guns, the g29 racing wheel setup, shifter, and pedals, and high resolution digital PixlecadeLCD Marquee. Hidden compartment has slide out drawer for full size gaming keyboard, mouse, and wireless Xbox One gamepad.
read more
1/01/2024
Dale
Great Solution for family gaming The Arcade-one 20TB system is great. I asked Carlos to put a custom system together and he suggested an alternative PC which he already had. Turned out great so far! I’ve only had it for a short time and am just now beginning to understand the “hows” and “whats.” The videos are really helpful and the instructions he sends are great.

Looking forward to more great gaming and planning to use it in a pedestal build when I can get it pulled together. Too bad there aren’t many quality pedestal designs readily available. BUT, the system Carlos sent is wonderful so far!!!

I wouldn’t hesitate at all to order from him again and I recommend if you’re looking for a great PC solution for your gaming, Arcade-one is the answer. Carlos puts a really high quality system together and provides great support!!
read more
12/24/2023
Jay B
Amazing system I’ve had my arcade-one system for over a year now and it’s still so amazing. All the updates and personal guidance and help really sets arcade-one apart from any other system I have researched. If I ever buy another one it will be another arcade-one!
read more
12/21/2023
Jordan
Fantastic I purchased the car racing system and couldn’t be happier.
read more
12/21/2023
Justin Hasler
Arcade One 20TB System Review To start off I bought this system last month and I didn't register right away so im reviewing it now. I will say when I got the console it had every game I could ever want on it, It was able to work on my 4K TV and the controllers were already setup for me on each console, the original Xbox games and the ps3 games working well with no issues was impressive since those are the hardest to emulate. Overall I'm happy with my console and it was well worth it.
read more
12/17/2023
Niva
Arcade One Bought 2 of this arcade I'm SOOO HAPPY with this purchase. Lots and lots of different classic games to play Great for families!
read more
12/13/2023
Chong
Love this system!!! Got the full light gun build, it works great with my Sinden light gun! Shout out to their customer service, fast, efficient, easy going to fix my setting!
read more
12/12/2023
Chris Sheppard
Upgraded from a Pi build, wish I would have done it sooner! I have a cabinet that ran on a Pi build for several years and decided to upgrade to a pre-built. Super happy I did. The 20TB build is well appointed and all of my arcade controls came pre-configured or were an easy YouTube video away from becoming a reality. Highly recommend Arcade One to anyone interested in retro gaming!
read more
11/16/2023
Derek
Excllent service Brought ssd pinball hard drive, customer service was absolutely brilliant, helped every step of the way to get it set up.
Would highly recommend and would purchase other items in the future.
read more
11/13/2023
Ryan
Great option for updating existing cabinets I built a MAME cabinet 15 yrs ago and after going through 3 pc’s and 2 CRT tv’s it was time for an update. Really didn’t want to do all the work to set everything up from scratch and found arcade one after watching YouTube review videos. Was pretty much a plug and play after adding an lcd screen and doing a little bit of work to reconfigure existing ipac and add a Microsoft Xbox receiver knockoff. Very happy with it and really impressed with support I received from Carlos. If he doesn’t have a video already made about something he’ll reply within hours by email. Highly recommend!
read more
11/09/2023
c1990correa
Owner of a new 20 tb system This is the most amazing, well designed and well organized collection that I have come across. I have ordered from others collections, and sometimes its just a hot mess. Carlos, is amazing, and he knows what he is doing. I highly advise getting the 20 tb system! I should mention, I have spent months trying to set these systems up myself and have had very little success. Things like teknoparrot require a skill set that I do not think I have. This system has everything working, and working well. 10/5 stars
read more
10/21/2023
Andy
Look No Further! I went down the rabbit hole of emulation starting with modded Arcade1Up units a couple years back. I have bought systems and kits from many other vendors and I can tell you that nothing compares to an Arcade-One system. I went with the 20 TB and its incredible! Crazy amount of games including many new titles that run flawlessly on the system. Frequent updates (an unexpected perk!), great support from Carlos (the man!) and a helpful Facebook group, and I am one happy customer. A little bit of PC knowledge is a plus, but Carlos has created many helpful videos that lay out detailed instructions to address any issues you may encounter. Will be buying another system to go in a rec room masters cabinet soon!
read more
10/02/2023
Calen Palazzolo
Hyperspin Hardrive Love the image. It is better than I expected. Just working on more funds to buy the cabinet for it and Carlos helped me out with something. Would highly recommend.
read more
9/18/2023
Kristina Phillips
Amazing product and fantastic service! I am beyond impressed with not only the system itself but the level of customer service Carlos provides to all his customers. I was having trouble hooking up controllers and Carlos did not hesitate to reach out to help - thank you!!! The system itself is amazing and has so many games. The set up is very easy to use as well! Do not hesitate to purchase this- you won't regret it and will get many many hours of enjoyment!!!
read more
9/15/2023
Daniel
Quality, support, prices are unbeatable. Continuous games additions, superb support for any questions and guidance, the quality of the games' builds are unbeatable. Arcade-one listens to its customers in the private community forum and expands the build based on the feedback and desires received. You get driving games, gun games, control panel games, etc., etc.
Cannot recommend more. The fun never ends with Arcade-One.
read more
9/13/2023
Brad
Go Big , don’t go home , just go Big I was an avid arcade kid in the 90s. I started doing research during COVID about these machines . It was extensive and thorough. I am don’t know anything about computers , and this system arrives as turn key as you could hope for .
The title for this review is to encourage you to buy the most extensive package . I have an Xbox series x so I figured I didn’t need the newer type games (at some point the nostalgia would wear off ) wrong . Arcade one provides continuous updates to older games and
Other apps that are incredible . I bought an 8gb and sent it back almost instantly realizing I wanted the Sinden guns and everything else this system has to offer . Amazing . I’ve only written three online reviews in my life . I just figured someone else would cover it . If you’re reading this take my word for it ..

Lastly , and most importantly , I’m computer illiterate, I was stunned at the costumer service . They are patient , incredibly smart , and understand while we love the product we have no idea what we’re talking about . 10 stars
read more
9/12/2023
Mr. G
Superb PC Builds I'm Super impressed with the quality of my 8tb Arcade One Build. The continuous number of Top Games in multiple categories, and the way its visually formatted makes you eager to explore unfamiliar games. "Pretty Over the Top".
read more
9/10/2023
Antonio Wilson
When I started this I searched and did research on everyone that does this...and I have to say Carlos is the best out there...He has the best customer service ever... order your system the way you want it's all up to you...and our community is the best...If your looking for the best systems this is where you stop💯
read more
9/09/2023
Pete Vanterpool
Highly recommend My first retro arcade setup. I am currently running 3 of the products. Quality, easy to setup and help is there when you need him! Appreciate the support and upkeep of the system for us! And a great group of customers as well. Made some great friends!
read more
9/05/2023
Derek Kampstall
Arcade One - It just works I've purchase multiple systems over the past few years as well as upgrades and I have been nothing but pleased. I am a busy person with work and family and having an "it just works" option for my hobby is priceless to me. Hyperspin systems are a rabbit hole you can go down if you want to customize further, but for me, the premade configuration is great. I have mine paired with a Rec Room Masters arcade cabinet and it is the envy of my friends and family. Buy with confidence.
read more
9/01/2023
Mark healey
16 tb system Amazing product and great after sales care aswel
read more
8/31/2023
Bob Bacheler
Terrific OOBE! Out Of Box Experience! My Arcade-One system worked out of the box. While I am happy to tinker with things, and I have played around with emulators on my PC, I purchased the Arcade-One because my time is limited, and I really just want to play the arcade games I grew up with. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. Within five minutes of opening the box, I was playing Cyberball 2072 and Joust.
read more
8/29/2023
Chris
Incredible value Carlos builds great machines and is honest trustworthy and cares about his customers. Awesome service. Fantastic Facebook community as well.
read more
8/27/2023
Lt.Chrus
The best systems you can possibly buy A system which fills all of your retro and even modern needs with everything you pretty much want and already all setup and ready to play. Addtionally support is amazing if you need it so you can say easily this is money well spent
read more
8/27/2023
RobbieD
I own 2! I have the 8gb and the racing system. Both work very very well. I’ve had them for a couple years with 0 issues.
read more
8/26/2023
Jason Marston
ARCADE OPEN NOW !!!!! That’s my favorite childhood memory…..seeing that sign made my heart pump, because I knew that there were soo many games I wanted to play, High-Scores I wanted to set my initials on, and there was always something new to play. I knew that every time I put a quarter in, I got my moneys worth (unlike many of todays games), and I never left an arcade without a smile on my face, hoping to save and return asap…. Arcade-One and RecRoomMasters have given me a lifelong dream that I thought was out of reach, and it has been nothing but spectacular. Carlos Ortega ( owner ) will go down as the very best in the customer service reviews because he cares about us as much as we care about the Arcade, free updates routinely (unlike others), free tech support ( diddo), and an amazing Facebook group that keeps everyone engaged daily. In a day and age where 3/4 cabs are $750, and boring games are $70, what is a full arcade worth? Every system ever made including handhelds price? Every game for all those? This is really a no-brainer. I love it…….in case you couldn’t tell.
read more
8/26/2023
Juan Blandino
Great product!! System are always updated by Carlos. Always on top of things, quickly answers question and gives support when issues come up.
read more
8/26/2023
Ron Pineda
Best system! Best build I've had and do easy to get all setup.
read more
8/26/2023
Paul
United Kingdom Review I purchased my 16tb system 2 years ago. Was delivered to the UK within just a few weeks. The system is crazy, every game you could think of. On top of that Carlos provides regular updates. The customer support offered is also above and beyond all of my expectations. All i can say is if you love arcade games, console games, pc games, light gun games or driving games. This is the only system you will ever need. Buy it now dont wait you deserve this in your life.
read more
8/26/2023
Dave
Great system and awesome support! I was so impressed with his setup, reliability and customer support, I bought two more!
Thank you, Carlos!
read more
8/26/2023
Steve Rausch
Awesome system! I did a lot of research when deciding on which gaming system to buy, ultimately I ended up going with Arcade One due to a number of factors like the free updates and great support according to everything I read. I'm glad to say that I couldn't be happier with the product and level of support I have received so far. Highly recommend Arcade One to anyone!
read more
8/26/2023
Jeremy Hoss
Arcade One sells quality products. I have no complaints, service is top notch too.
read more
8/06/2023
Tim Perry
AWESOME System to sum it all up! Awesome! to really sum it up. I asked if I could have a taylored custom system with specifc things done to it and Carlos delivered. Also is very responsive to any questions one might have and is extremely helpful. I have other projects in mind and I will no doubt be getting my systems from Arcade-one.
read more
6/20/2023
Tone Garcia-Martinez
This HAS EVERYTHING! I recently received my arcadeone 8 terabyte PC and it is awesome the Nostalgia itself the memories the ability to relive the games that shape the gamer I grew up to be and I just for me but for my sisters games we're just the music itself brought tears to her eyes does it have to be games like Zelda take for example Mickey mousecapade for NES Mario Brothers 2 contra DuckTales what can I say it's awesome and then my nephew's came over and we started looking for other games and found a game called abobo's Great Adventure talk about NES nostalgia I was able to show my nephew's the games on NES SNES and meme not to mention Genesis hours of fun turned into a weekend gaming I highly recommend it it was plugged in play all the way the instructions provided the information given was easy to follow from the moment I open the package to the minute I started playing was about 20 minutes I already had my Xbox 360 controllers with wireless receiver waiting it was simple and I couldn't thank you a million times Carlos you get what you advertise there's so much more it has been almost a month and I'm still finding games that I didn't even know existed from Homebrew to original games it's amazing from Adventure to what I wanted to run and Gun it's all here start shooting muffs like parodius bullet hell Japanese games everything in here to quench your thirst for games if you plan on putting it in an arcade cabinet or just joystick pedestal you can't go wrong with purchasing from arcadeone thanks a lot Carlos
read more
6/04/2023
Micah McAlister
He went above and beyond! Had a bad experience purchasing an arcade computer from a local vendor. Carlos was able to incorporate already purchased components into a custom build that is incredible. Videos on his Youtube channel are very helpful in configuring new controls or making updates. Carlos has created a quality product and top notch customer service.
read more
5/07/2023
rspengler207
Customer service is amazing start to finish I bought a complete system from Arcade-One with 2 Xbox controllers and a Tank Stick. It came in less than a week and was as easy as unboxing and powering the system up. My friends and I have had ridiculous amounts of fun so far, and the amount of games included ensure the fun will never end! The customer service was amazing from start to finish._
read more
5/01/2023
Josie Lagares
Everything I hoped for and MORE! Just received my 20TB machine today and it's everything I hope for and so much more.Thank you so much Carlos. I'm not sleeping at all. Today,tomorrow............
read more
4/27/2023
Leslie Telesford
Well packed and shipped FAST! I recently bought an arcade one system and I'm happy to say that it's been great. The system arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Everything worked right out of the box and is really plug and play. I reached out to Carlos for some minor details and questions about the pc and he answered them. I have bought a few so called plug and play systems in the past and was very disappointed, needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised with the arcade one system. It's very clear than it was well put together and Carlos really knows what he's doing. Thanks Carlos!
read more
4/11/2023
Fabien Pixel
FAST and EFFICIENT support! Thank you for this fully configured 16TB dream machine! I use it with an X-Arcade Tankstick (and an XBox controller for some emulators). In addition, the vendor provides fast and efficient support! If it breaks down, I'll order again immediately 🙂
read more
4/05/2023
Kevin Oatsvall
Love my Arcade-One System and Pinball Cabinet! I've been an Arcade-One customer for almost a year now. I've always wanted a real arcade at home along with pinball machines but real arcade machines take up way too much space in an average home and are thousands of dollars for only 1 or 2 games on a cab. I originally went down the Arcade1Up road and after buying 4 of them I soon realized that wasn't going to work for me either. Still limited on games and the quality was not the same as an arcade cabinet. In April of 2022 I started researching on how to completely modify my Arcade1Up pinball cab with better buttons, screens, and adding a computer setup. After watching many YouTube videos I discovered Arcade-One via Retro Ralph's channel. He had an arcade cab setup but after visiting the Arcade-One website I discovered a pinball build was offered as well. So I placed my order! Thankfully I am experienced in computers & electronics in general but I wouldn't suggest starting off with a pinball modification for your first project. 😛 My project was a success though and I absolutely love my pinball cab. I can play every pinball I loved playing in the arcade all in one cabinet!

That led me to build an arcade cabinet next. I bought an empty cab with wrap and installed all the sticks, trackball, spinner, buttions, sound, and monitor myself. I ordered a 8TB arcade build from Arcade One and I couldn't be more pleased. I also added the G29 steering wheel setup with cockpit stand along with Sinden light guns. I can play any classic and newer real arcade game I would like to play now! So many console systems & games too! It's truly a dream come true and these systems are not ones you play for a while and never play again. I'm always going back to them especially on the weekends when I'm not working. 🙂 The service & support offered by Arcade-One is top notch! Many hours of work went into creating the software builds, installers, and custom configurations so that everything works great with the least amount of set up needed as possible. Custom arcades cabinets are not for everyone but if you have some computer and/or electronics experience then your real arcade dreams can come true as well! Arcade-One is your one stop shop and they will do everything to help you get your new system setup whether it be on a TV or cabinet. Highly recommended!

If you're interested in an arcade cabinet for your new Arcade-One system then I definitely suggest checking out Rec Room Masters at https://recroommasters.com/ They use the same high quality parts that I use in my cabinets and they come ready to go for Arcade-One! 😉
read more
4/05/2023
Noel Ivan Hernandez
Will Buy again! Its been more then 4yrs now since i bought my unit, some how my game pad and joy stick got didnt work right, so i tried to
fix it my self and it turn out it was a mess. However i still kept the information to contact Carlos, and thankfully he took the time to fix my unit again, i felt bad that he had to go thru all this, but i just want to say thank you again, for your time and patient. for sure in the future i will buy a other unit i saw the 900.00 that had more systems. thank you again
read more
4/02/2023
Jesse Fornash
Overall HAPPY Customer! If you're looking for a Megacade esc. home arcade, but don't want to pay top dollar, and/or have an entire corner of space in your household taken up for only a fraction or so of the cost, than this is the exact system for you, and just what the doctor ordered! It's got almost everything you can think of, and the fact that it's upgradeable is the best part, knowing what you have at first won't be what you'll forever be locked into as well! It's creater Carlos was also both very patient, and prompt with me when I had many questions to ask, both before I made my well worth it purchase, and afterwards when I had to get the hang of things, after some initial bumps & stumps on my end, as I was learning both the in's, and out's of the system. He also has many very helpful videos on YouTube posted for virtually every situation which you can think of may be needed, including some little, nitty gritty things, which he realizes others may need to know. Overall I'm very happy to have done business with this company, and cannot recommended them enough too!
read more
3/30/2023